Crochet no-nos.

Hi Reader People, hope you are just fine and dandy???

I have had it in my mind to share this with you for a while. Not sure how I found it but I think its quite entertaining. There is often a fine line between sublime and ridiculous, beautiful and hideous, stylish and… well… totally NOT stylish. Believe me,  I know, having made many terrible fashion mistakes in my youth 😉

There are photo’s to prove it but… oohhhh, what a shame… I can’t find them right now.

Anyhow, this wonderful website can help to keep us on track crochet-wise (maybe? with luck?) and entertain us while we are at it. Have a look and enjoy.

What not to crochet.

Back very soon with more CAL for you. Enjoy your weekend.

12 thoughts on “Crochet no-nos.

Leave a Reply

