Sunday Sevens #1

Sunday Sevens is supposed to be a (possibly weekly) opportunity to show what you have been up to with seven photos. Well there’s a lot to catch up on here! Could take a lot more than seven if I let it!! But I am not going to let it. Here are seven since I last posted…

Some moments in time from the last seven (eek!!) months. As per normal things speed along here, both at work and at home. Mr P and Thing 1 have gone to Motorcycle Live today so me and LJ are having a quiet Sunday at home. We are loving the opportunity of some cosy home time and using the opportunity to catch up on things we have wanted to do for a long time (ahem!). And there you go… My very first Sunday Seven.

So over to you now…. In the words of Pink Floyd…. “Is there anybody out there?”.

Sunday Sevens – a short blog post with seven/a few/lots of (delete as appropriate) photos from your week. (Introduced to me by Thimberlina and invented by Natalie from Threads and Bobbins).

 

12 thoughts on “Sunday Sevens #1

    • Well hello there! Feel free to pinch away, the more the merrier. Although I haven’t been here much, I’m never actually that far from the interwebs!!

    • The shell and star crochet is my second attempt at freeform crochet. The red and green knitting didn’t become anything. It was me practicing my “two at a time” technique for knitting socks on circular needles. I frogged it once I had worked it out. I found it useful to use two different colours while practicing.

  1. Pingback: So far… | The Little Room of Rachell

Leave a Reply

