It’s finished!!!!!!!!!!

I know , I know…. I can’t quite believe it either. But it’s true…..

The Collaborative Crochet Blanket is FINISHED!!!!!!!!

DSCF6738

Cue whoops of joy and screams of delight (and maybe a spattering of disbelief)!!!!

I have been out in the freezing cold this morning taking lots of photos and making the most of the half decent light (yesterday was too grey and dark for pictures). Only a couple of teasers for now though. You have all been hugely patient and I am very grateful for that…. but I am afraid you are going to have to wait just a tiny bit longer. I am just popping in today to tell you that I will announce the winner on Saturday 6th December (it’s still 2014 just! Phew!!) so if you would like a really good look at it in all it’s hexagonal gloriousness you will have to come back then. Too exciting!!!! See you soon.

9 thoughts on “It’s finished!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

