Just HAD to share…

The view from the bottom of my garden tonight…

And a bit closer…

And closer still…

What beauty and joy!!! Thanks Mr P for showing me. I had my back to the window and would never have seen it. Then there was much excited rushing and scrambling for footwear and camera. I got soaked from striding through the wet, thigh high bushes and almost fell down the steps as I craned my neck round to look back as I came in!!! Hey – you have to suffer for art, right? If I hadn’t been so excited I might have thought to use the panoramic function on the camera to get the whole thing in…doh!

Enjoy your evening Blog Buddies.

13 thoughts on “Just HAD to share…

Leave a Reply

