A Big Thank You.

To You.

Yes you. My wonderful blog readers. This is a post to tell you all how grateful I am that you read my inane witterings and rambling thoughts. I wanted to inspire other people and I find myself inspired by you on a regular basis. I love that you read, you like, and you write such wonderful comments too. It really does mean a lot to me.

I am aware that several of you have nominated me for blog awards and I want to say Thank you to you in particular.

Suzy Platt

Sewstitchtastic

Ohsewtempting

Nicethingsinmylife

I hope I haven’t forgotten anyone. Please let me know If I have and I will put it right. I know you have thought hard over who to offer them to and I am very touched that you thought of me.

However I am not a fan of chain letter type things and it has been bothering me what I should do about them. So I have decided to thank you very graciously but go no further. Had I forwarded each award on as requested I would have blogged about nothing else for a week and that would be a real shame as you are all here for the crochet/stitching/baking etc. I also don’t want anyone else to be worrying over what to do about an award and about the possibility of upsetting someone, like I have been. For me the fact that you read, like or comment on my posts is the most important thing so please keep reading, liking and commenting.

Enjoy the rest of this wonderfully warm Wednesday everyone.

One thought on “A Big Thank You.

  1. The fact that we all wanted to give you the award just goes to show how great your blog is. Keep up the great posts! I, for one, will continue to enjoy, I’m sure about that 🙂

Leave a Reply

