Hello Cyberpeoples!

Welcome to my first ever blog post.

Wow! Me, blogging!

Bit scary actually. Lots to learn.

Its going to take me a while to get my head round the technicalities of this so you will have to bear with me.

So why am I blogging????? Well I have been reading blogs for a while. Well, in fact, I think I may be addicted to some of them! They are FANTASTIC! Educational, inspirational, truly interesting. I am in awe of some of the amazing people who write them. Often quite ordinary people, like me, doing similar things to the things I do. So I thought lets give it a go. It will be great for distant friends and family to see what we are up to. It would be exciting to make some new cyberfriends. It would create a (hopefully) interesting, online journal for dipping into in the future. Maybe at some point along the way I could write something interesting, inspirational, educational too???

Wish me luck because I am going to need heaps of it!

Speak soon. x

Leave a Reply

